» » how much have you gain or loss in 4D

kenny
Msg #1
06-03-2012 09:20 am

lets start a thread and make it an active thread!
Best4
(Master Sifu)
Msg #2
06-03-2012 12:09 pm

Hi Kenny,
To really make this thread active, I have the following suggestions.
Those interested must provide these information :
1. Your monthly budget for 4D
2. Everytime you strike,you must announce on this thread. Even if it is a RM10 windfall,let us know.(This is for analysis purpose)
To make this meaningful,we must be very honest when announcing your budget and winnings.
I will keep record,and update participants on their "business venture" on a quarterly basis (every 3 months)
I will start the ball rolling:
My budget used to be S$50 per draw,since this is my FORTUNATE CYCLE year, i will increase it to S$70 per draw.On an average we have 13 draws a month so S$70 x 13 = S$910 a month.
kenny
Msg #3
06-03-2012 12:44 pm

hi kenny, my budget would be around rm40 per draw. lets start something and i am new to 4D . i don bet much but since i found this forum, i would like to take your advice and try to strike something from the advice of this forum. trying to make it really work and also pls write down your budget and also suggested numbers here ! thanks..
kenny
Msg #4
06-03-2012 12:45 pm

just to make fun of this thread to make it more interesting by replying to myself..hope you guys enjoying this thread
Best4
(Master Sifu)
Msg #5
06-03-2012 01:19 pm

Hi Kenny,
Can you let me know, how many Tuesday draws are there in a month? Not very familiar with the Tuesdays draws
kenny
Msg #6
06-03-2012 01:25 pm

i believe the most twice.. what i know is that it only happens when there is a special occasion. so best4, how's your bet? positive score?
Best4
(Master Sifu)
Msg #7
06-03-2012 02:02 pm

Hi Kenny,
February was very kind to me. I strike a 1st and 2nd prize ($1 Big on System draw) which netted S$3,000 minus the capital (S$650) the nett winning was S$2350.
For February my budget per draw was only S$50.