» » My Incomplete 4D Prediction

Asusah
Msg #1
16-01-2016 10:42 am

Hi guys, 

Im new guy here. I've been predicting 4D for about 2 years now only on Magnum counter. My prediction is still incomplete coz i stuck how to move on percistent result on full number. The better from my prediction it can predict 90% of what doubles would come out on next draw day. 

The problem is 2 other digit to follow that doubles. Using my prediction always need to play with box or pau. I frequently hit 3 of 4 digit and of coz the other 2 digit i pair using my feel good feeling number.

Here, i would offer to anyone my method that i wrote in excel spreadsheet but in return to help me to complete the method with your idea n prediction knowledge.

Anyone who interested can drop your email here. 

Asusah
Msg #2
16-01-2016 02:51 pm

Magnum Doubles Prediction 16 Jan 2016

According to my incomplete prediction method today doubles are:

44 00 55 66 88

Zeph5251
Msg #3
16-01-2016 08:37 pm

Asusah
Msg #4
16-01-2016 10:45 pm

Huhu... only 1/5 doubles came out from my incomplete prediction. But its okay. Still have tomorrow.

Zeph> i'll email to you my excel file. Hope u can share with me your trick u method.

saswincare
Msg #5
17-01-2016 12:20 pm

Asusah
Msg #6
17-01-2016 04:18 pm

Magnum Doubles Prediction 17 Jan 2016

Today will play lots of doubles but my prediction still same as yesterday. Pick doubles from cold group more likely to hit today.

66 88

Asusah
Msg #7
18-01-2016 04:10 pm

As i expected many doubles play yesterday. My doubles prediction 4/5 came out. 

Asusah
Msg #8
20-01-2016 01:12 am