» » January 2014 4D Prediction

yenzare
Msg #241
08-01-2014 10:23 am

Bro moosang,

Sadly to hear that you will leaving in this forum. Because there such of people here need your help you and bro guigno128.

Keep staying bro Moosang and share the method/hint that you have. I hope I can hear your sharing again in here.

Meanwhile, I'm still learning all the method that both of you been posted in here. I mean (Bro moosang & Bro guigno128).
moosang
Msg #242
08-01-2014 10:36 am

Do you know who is the owner of illegal place at my place? One place, the owner was billionaire, have 3 paddy factory.. At another one place anymore, the owner was a Big Boss at company doing a business selling the fish for the whole Malaysia.. The another one was a Big Boss for doing a kelapa sawit business, have 2 kelapa sawit farm.. Enough, i dont want to put more example here about the remaining owner.. They are trustrated.. I already says in my previous comment, beware because some illegal place cannot be trustrated.. So to find the trustrated one, play with high amount at one place for one set of 4D and play at another illegal place for low amount for the same 4D.. When that number hit, look which illegal place are trustrated or not.. Be smart lah bro.. You also have your brain to think how to get a clue for trustrated + not trustared illegal place.. Do not be stupid buta2..
shimis27
Msg #243
08-01-2014 10:37 am

Bro moosang,

I hv been following this forum for a year nw. But aft u n bro guigno128 join here i have learnt so much n have stop buying 4d blindly instead use ur method n bro guigno128 method to predict the next draw number. Last week i missed jackpot 2 in magnum for the 1st time in my life!!! Im still improving n stil learning. Trying to figure out whr's my mistake.